Changing Skin Changes Lives…. seems to be true…

So if you are like me, the stresses of the day just sometime feel overwhelming.  Being a Mom, working and taking care of all the endless loss ends just some days feel like they will never get done.  Over the years I have developed adult acne.  I truly believe it is the stress of everyday life.  I eat right, exercise and drink my water.  I’ve been told on number of occasions to just eliminate the stress of my life.  HMMM  This is easier said than done.  I’m not sure what to get rid of in my life.  Husband, kids or work.   I think I would like to keep them.  LOL


So a friend of my sisters introduced me to Rodan and Field UNBLEMISH REDEFINED  I’ve been using it for less than a week and I’m amazed at how wonderful my face feels.  It says give it two weeks to see the results but I can honestly say I can see them already.  I can’t wait for my family to see my face at Thanksgiving.  It’s been a while since I have said that.  I was always worried what my face will look like before we visit.  Well,  maybe that is one stress that I can check off.  Haha.



We are so pleased with the product that we decided to become consultants.  Please feel free to visit our site to get more information.  Rodan & Fields | Home

-Lynette

Unblemish, loving it so far
Posted by

For nearly a decade, Generous Gems has been assisting clients with finding just the right way to show they care. From the birth of a new child to a special birthday, or 50th anniversary, we have an extensive collection of fine jewelry ranging from colored diamonds to gold and silver charms. With new styles added frequently, we welcome new clients and look forward to helping them for years to come.

Leave a Reply

